Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

GREAT TIME

Jul 17, 2015 by John Sucher

Enjoyed the afternoon with Captain Mike and Mate Vinnie Excellent seamanship and courteous staff. This was my son's first time salt water fishing from a boat and he loved it. Only regret is that the next time we're in Ocean City it will be in the off season. Will be back next season.


Great day!

May 24, 2015 by Robin

Mike and Vinny were great! They made the fishing trip memorable and enjoyable. Vinny made the trip fun and enjoyable. These people are very personable and made it fun! Would definitely go back.


Great day!

May 24, 2015 by Robin

Mike and Vinny were great! They made the fishing trip memorable and enjoyable. Vinny made the trip fun and enjoyable. These people are very personable and made it fun! Would definitely go back.


Wish A Fish

Jul 23, 2014 by Charlotte Grady

Thanks to all for the fishing trip that you donated to all of the kids in the Wish A Fish group. The kids and the parents had a ball the crew was very kind and caring. My grandson Nick had a awesome day! Thanks again!


Wish A Fish

Jul 23, 2014 by Charlotte Grady

Thanks to all for the fishing trip that you donated to all of the kids in the Wish A Fish group. The kids and the parents had a ball the crew was very kind and caring. My grandson Nick had a awesome day! Thanks again!


Jul 12, 2014 by Krystie Noel

Had a great time on the jet skis! The staff is friendly and thorough with their quick training. Great time for a great price. Next time we may try the charter fishing but the jet skis will happen again for sure! Thanks guys, my boyfriend had an awesome time on his birthday ride ( I did too)


Really enjoyed this boating trip

Jun 05, 2014 by Reginald Edwards

I took my eight year old son out on his first boating trip today and I selected Back Bay Fishing. I have to tell you that I was impressed by the professionalism and service I recieved on our trip. From the woman in the office who helped me prepare the day before to the crew who helped on the boat, everyone was great. My son caught his first fish and he will never forget the experience. There is one thing I'd like to say be sure and tip the first mate before you leave the boat, this guy did everything for us from taking pictures, baiting and repairing rods to anything we needed and he did it well. I was very impressed by Vinnie. I'm hoping everyone on my trip tipped him. I'd like to also say thank you again, and I'll see you guys next time I'm in OC.


Best fishing trip in OCMD

Jul 25, 2013 by Joe Schappert

I've been on may trips in OC, my son and I had more fun with these guys than any other. The boat was clean,equipment is new, the bait was fresh, captain and mate were fantastic. Very family friendly, don't be afraid to bring the wife!


Excellent experience!

Jul 23, 2013 by Julie Panchak

We had a wonderful fishing trip! We even caught enough for dinner. Kevin and Mike were very helpful and stopped exactly where the fish were! We had a great time and can't wait to do it again!


Calico JACK Great Time!!!

Jul 23, 2013 by Chris Sharkey

Kevin and Mike were awesome. We had an amazing time and will be going back again. We caught several flounder and we are getting ready to cook them. Thanks guys you were GREAT!!! Calico JACK is a must and we will BE BACK!!!


Ocean City MD Bay Fishing | Sunset Cruises & Parties | Flounder Fishing OCMD | Back Bay Adventures , USA 5.0 5.0 26 26 Enjoyed the afternoon with Captain Mike and Mate Vinnie Excellent seamanship and courteous staff. This was my son's first time salt water fishing from a boat and he loved it. On
Page:
123