Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Time Bachelorette Party

Jul 22, 2013 by Maureen Jurgens

It was a great location for our private bachelorette party. The boat was perfect size and they took us anywhere we wanted to go. We even saw the wild horses during our cruise and celebration. Definitely the best part of the party weekend. We started at Seacrets which was packed like sardines during the day. It was a cooler and more enjoyable party location.


Jun 22, 2013 by Kathy Smith

Kathleen E. Smith

Meghan's 8th Birthday Party aboard the Calico Jack was a great success today, thanks to Captain Mike and the crew, Cory and Kevin. They did a great job of putting up with little girls and grownups alike, and Captain Mike put us right on the fish in the Thoroughfare. We had people yelling "Fish On" within two minutes of lines overboard. The exitement continued all the way back to the dock, where we had cake and presents in the nicely done picnic area, while the crew cleaned the keepers for us. I have to say, Captain Mike was right on the money with the weather and the tides, which allowed us a dry and fun-filled morning. Pair this with an afternoon at Splash Mountain and you have the perfect day! Thanks again, everyone! We will definitely choose the Calico Jack for our future fishing adventures!


Great Morning on the Calico Jack

Aug 28, 2012 by The Wilson Family

Our family had a great morning on the Calico Jack. The mate and captain were very accomadating and helped my son fish for the first time and he caught a keeper! We really like how the Calico Jack isnt overcrowded, so you can fish without tangling lines the entire time. We will return!


Great Time Fishing

Aug 26, 2012 by Michael Brown

Great time fishing with Back Bay Adventures.Enjoyed all 6 times I went out(in 4 days) and caught fish everytime.Capt. Mike, Kevin and Corey are great guys.When ever I vacation in Ocean City I will be out with Back Bay Adventures fishing.


Aug 21, 2012 by Bonnie Shiffner

Had a great time out there today with the family! Will definitely recommend to all of our renters!


Aug 21, 2012 by Colleen Kuhn

We had a great time! Plans are to do it again next year!


Jul 31, 2012 by Tanya W.

Thank you my son had a wonderful start to his 10th birthday on your first trip this am 😉 Thanks again


Jul 24, 2012 by Carter

Great day fishing in ocean city maryland on the Calico Jack....we recommend this boat to everyone who wants a comfortable and high action fishing experience!


Jul 24, 2012 by Bonnie Schiffner

Had a great time out there today with the family! Will definitely recommend to all of our renters!


Great Fishing in Ocean City MD

Jul 18, 2012 by The Sullivans

Our family had a great time on the Calico Jack with Capt Mike and Kevin. We caught fish the entire time! See you again soon!


Ocean City MD Bay Fishing | Sunset Cruises & Parties | Flounder Fishing OCMD | Back Bay Adventures , USA 5.0 5.0 26 26 Enjoyed the afternoon with Captain Mike and Mate Vinnie Excellent seamanship and courteous staff. This was my son's first time salt water fishing from a boat and he loved it. On
Page:
123